## THORNHAUGH PARISH COUNCIL

## Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Parishioners held at 7.00 pm on Tuesday 7<sup>th</sup> May 2013 In St Andrew's Church

William Rogers (Chairman)

Ian Molesworth

**PRESENT** 

SIGNED Chairman			_	DATE	/05/14
There being no further business to discuss, the Chairman closed the meeting at 7.10 pm					
5.	CLOSURE				
	Seconded by:-	Martin Witherintgon	)	) VAINILD ONAMINIC	<u>,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,</u>
	Proposed by:-	Brian Watts	)	) CARRIED UNANIMO	NISLY
William Rogers was nominated and elected as Parish Council Chairman 2013/2014.					
4.	NOMINATION AND ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCIL CHAIRMAN 2013/2014				
	Attached as Appendix to the	he Minutes.			
3.	CHAIRMAN'S REPORT FOR COUNCIL YEAR 2012/2013				
2.	MINUTES of the Annual Meeting of Parishioners 2012 held on Tuesday 15 <sup>th</sup> May were reviewed, approved and signed by the Chairman.				
1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE There were apologies for absence from Liam Higgins, Cllr John Holdich and Diane Lamb (Ward Councillors).				
IN ATTENDANCE			Two Members of the Public Deirdre McCumiskey, Clerk to the Council		
		Brian Watts Martin Witheri	ngton		